CLEAN

March 29th 2020 | “CLEAN” is a national day of humility (remembrance, repentance, and returning) as we seek the righteousness of God in the midst of the global COVID-19 crisis on behalf of the land. In their own cities and houses, we are going to invite believers into 6 hours of being washed in the Water of the Word through oral bible reading, 3 hours of repentance, and 3 hours of worship.

Join us Live at Civilrighteousness.org or via Our App, Facebook, Youtube and Instagram.
9AM-9PM PST // 11AM-11PM CST // 12PM-12AM EST

Please fill out this form to register.
 
 
 
 
 

Description

March 29th 2020
“CLEAN” is a national day of humility (remembrance, repentance, and returning) as we seek the righteousness of God in the midst of the global COVID-19 crisis on behalf of the land. In their own cities and houses, we are going to invite believers into 6 hours of being washed in the Water of the Word through oral bible reading, 3 hours of repentance, and 3 hours of worship.

Join us Live at Civilrighteousness.org or via Our App, Facebook, Youtube and Instagram.
9AM-9PM PST // 11AM-11PM CST // 12PM-12AM EST

Please fill out this form to register.